Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Careyou7 Profile Information

I am looking forward to meeting new guys
Age 48 From Cincinnati, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am not an amputee, but I am open to meeting an amputee guy and having time together whether we are friends or in a relationship

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

Do you need assistance?  
Do you use a wheelchair, cane or walker?  
Do you play any sports?  
Are you living alone?  
Do you have a job?  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
It would be simple- meet for dining and go to a concert or movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
to take an art class with a guy
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to feel I have accomplished what I set out to do and to share some experiences with the right guy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
trying something new like food or restaurants, places to visit while traveling, adrenaline rush activities, go for a walk, watching a movie together, exercise together, and spend time with friends and family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I would like a guy who loves to share his sense of humor often and has a lot of confidence. I like athletic men, but I am open-minded to other talents and interests
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date